mobile menu Navigation



“We are committed to creating a happy, safe and stimulating learning environment where everyone is encouraged to reach their potential. We will promote respect, responsibility, independence and creativity in order to build confidence, increase motivation and establish a love and thirst for learning which will help prepare our pupils for their future life in the wider society.”





Teaching Staff

Executive Headteacher

Alan Braven

Head of Centre

Anna Hudson

Assistant Head of Centre / Acting Head of Centre

Jacquie Williams

Assistant Head of Centre / SENCO

Sean Noble

Teacher of Art

Caroline McKeeney

Teacher of English

Claire Pearson

Teacher of ICT and Business

James McRobert

Teacher of Mathematics

Graham Tobin

Teacher of Physical Education

David Snape

Teacher of Science

Gemma Hughes

Senior Leader - Pupil Well-being 

Leigh Clark

 Teresa Clixby-Smith 

Teaching Assistants

Dominique Bell

Sarah Daly

Matt Barton 

Natalie Feurtado

Jacquie Gray

Sue Stephens (Temp) 

Hannh Ellis

Lynn Shuttleworth

Charmaine Walters

Ahmed Yonis

Out-of-School Team

Stacey Graham

Personalised Education Manager

Joe Smith

Personalised Education Teacher  - PE and ICT

Georgia Sanchez-Reid 

Nadine Lundie 

Personalised Education 

Georgia Sanchez-Reid 

Functional Skills Teaching Assistant

Ceri Brown

Gill Cook

Karen West

Support Staff

Angela O'Brien

Federation Business Support Manager

Mary Kelly


Lavern Fleming


Michael Marshall

Site Manager

Clare McCormack


Aisha Abdulrahman


ARC Staff

Jacquie Williams

ARC Manager

Christina Bejar-Arrabel


Gary Evans


Paul Armstrong

Safeguarding Lead - Arc

Jordan Strong

Arc / Outward Bounds

Additional Needs

Sean McKie

Hannah Coupe

Curtis Jones