Our Staff

“We are committed to creating a happy, safe and stimulating learning environment where everyone is encouraged to reach their potential. We will promote respect, responsibility, independence and creativity in order to build confidence, increase motivation and establish a love and thirst for learning which will help prepare our pupils for their future life in wider society.”

Central Support Staff

Stacey GrahamPersonalised Education and Staff Wellbeing Lead

Senior Leadership Team

Sean NobleHeadteacher
Gemma DonnellyDeputy Headteacher
Clair PearsonDeputy Headteacher
Kerril CaseyAssistant Headteacher
Sinéad MoxhamAssistant Headteacher

Teaching Staff

Ethan AxonTeacher of Maths
Christina Bejar-ArrabalTeacher of Humanities and SENCo
Keeley Jo MalaureTeacher of Humanities
Stewart BrownTeacher of ICT and ASDAN
Niall CumminsTeacher of PE
Lynnette DerbyshireTeacher of English
Natalie FeurtadoTeacher of Food Technology and PE
Kate MenguyTeacher of Maths and English
Zuzanna NiskaTeacher of Art
Gillian OldburyNurture Teacher
Adam WilsonTeacher of Maths and Exams/Assessment Officer
Michael Rossetti Teacher of Science
David OwensTeacher of Science
David McLaughlinTeaching Assistant

Support Staff

Paul ArmstrongSenior Lead – Pupil Wellbeing
Dominique BellTeaching Assistant
Dawn BlandCatering Assistant
Lee BowlesTeaching Assistant
Benjamin Caine MckenzieTeaching Assistant
Addis Campbell PET Teaching Assistant
Leanne ClearyTeaching Assistant
Paige CleaverTeaching Assistant
David CredgingtonSenior Lead – Pupil Wellbeing
Sarah DalyOutdoor Education Lead – Duke of Edinburgh 
Gabrielle DewhurstKey Worker
Sue EdwardsCaretaker
Robert FieldOutdoor Education Lead
Lavern FlemingPET – Administration Assistant
Lauren GordonReceptionist
Asa Griffiths-SmithSenior Lead – Support for Learning
Samuel JohnsonTeaching Assistant – Literacy Lead KS4
Britta LeonardAdmin Officer
Nadine LundieKey Worker
Rita MarcelinoTeaching Assistant
Ndey NyangTeaching Assistant – Literacy Lead KS3
Will PacittoTeaching Assistant
Tom RussellTeaching Assistant
Mark SaltCatering Manager
Trevor SamuelsTeaching Assistant
Joe SmithMentor
Hayley SteersAssistant SENCO
Yimika WalkerPET Teaching Assistant
Barry WebsterAttendance Officer
Karen WestSenior Lead – Support for Learning (PET)
Andrew WilsonTeaching Assistant
Emma WoodTeaching Assistant
Ahmed YonisSenior Lead – Support for Learning